Plattsburgh State Women's Ice Hockey team 2015 champs.

The 3-2 victory gave Plattsburgh its second consecutive national championship and fourth in program history – more than any other school in women’s D-III hockey.

Photo of Dr. Rachel Schultz working with student


Get Social

Explore. Connect. Engage.
With SUNY Plattsburgh.

Facebook Logo   YouTube logo   Twitter logo   LinkedIn logo   Pinterest logo